Del Norte Credit Union on Google Play Store Del Norte Credit Union on IOS app store
INSTALL VIEW

Locations and Hours > Midtown Financial Center On San Mateo Road

Exterior of DNCU branch in midtown Santa Fe New Mexico

DNCU Midtown Financial Center

This full-service location offers you everything in one convenient place.

JOIN DNCUMake an appointment

Situated in the St. Michael’s corridor on San Mateo Road, our Financial Center serves northern Santa Fe and Pecos.

  • Location

    604 W. San Mateo Rd.
    Santa Fe, NM 87505

    Get Directions

  • LOBBY HOURS AND DRIVE-THROUGH HOURS

    Sunday: Closed
    Monday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Thursday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
    Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
    Saturday: Closed

  • SERVICES OFFERED

    Our Midtown Financial Center is committed to helping you reach financial success. At this location we offer:

    • Personal & Small Business Banking Services
    • Home Loans
    • Auto Loans
    • Credit Cards
    • Retirement Planning
    • Safe Deposit Boxes
    • Specialty Services
    • Night drop-off access for after hours transactions
Community Commitment
Offering world class service one transaction at a time
Charitable Passions
DNCU LOV Foundation
Savings for Members
$285,430
Branch Personality
Friendly, kind, knowledgeable, meeting our mission, vision and DNCU values
Favorite Local Event
Salvation Army Angel Tree program
Member Appreciation
Lollipops and Coffee Bar
2024
  • Monday, January 1, 2024 — New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 — Martin Luther King Jr Day
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 — Presidents’ Day
  • Friday, March 29, 2024 (Early Closure at 3pm) — Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 — Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth (Observed)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 — Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 — Indigenous Peoples’ Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 — Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2024 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2024 (Early Closure at 1pm) – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2024 — Christmas Day (Observed)